Tags

, ,

As I said a post ago, I’ve been taking a Twitter Vacation, which has led to me almost being productive! Amazing…

I’ve started writing a story that I had an idea for at the start of December – credit for which must go to my good friend over at Johannes Punkt’s Paenitentium. The story features some sort of desert spirit, trying to reclaim her land. It will contain lots of made up language, if I can manage it.

Aside from that, I’ve written a review of a favourite coffee hous of mine over at YFD. (Do you remember YFD? Sometimes I remember YFD…)
Hopefully there’ll be a lot more where that came from.

In other, non-authorial news, I’ve been looking for a job. I’ve been seriously considering au pairing with a families on their holidays. Nine kids for a week in Easter, in Switzerland? No problem! Erm… Well, I need money guys! I’m chronically broke 😦

Maybe I’ll get some more writing done today, or some more reading ( – yep, been doing that, too!)
I’ll keep you guys posted ^^
À bientôt!

